Tuesday, June 14, 2011

I'm With You tracklisting

The Red Hot Chili Peppers' much anticipated album, I'm With You hits stores August 30, but in the meantime they have released the tracklisting.  I'd bet there's going to be at least a few bonus tracks as well.  Enjoy!

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company
11. Police Station
12. Even You Brutus?
13. Meet Me at the Corner
14. Dance, Dance, Dance

No comments:

Post a Comment