Tuesday, December 27, 2011

3 Eagles named Pro Bowl starters

Congrats to LeSean McCoy, Jason Peters, and Jason Babin, named Pro Bowl starters for the NFC as RB, T, and DE respectively.  At least we'll be able to watch some Eagles play football past January.

Also a congrats to 49ers Kicker David Akers for starting yet another Pro Bowl, and for breaking San Fran's single season points record as well as the NFL record for field goals made in a season.

Full NFC and AFC Pro Bowl rosters at CBS Sports.

No comments:

Post a Comment